Call us at +91 484 3011711 & 4261711
Review

Trip Advisor

trip advisor

'Great class resort'

  • rating
  • rating
  • rating
  • rating
  • rating
Reviewed On 20/09/2017

The rooms were superb and Huge with open air bathrooms. Connect with nature! The pool was great with salt water and the beach was just perfect with spectacular views. We are vegetarians and do not eat onion and garlic.

Chetan

trip advisor

'Charming thatched villas in beachfront resort'

  • rating
  • rating
  • rating
  • rating
  • rating
Reviewed On 12/10/2017

We spent three nights here at the end of a Kerala tour. We thought the hotel was excellent- efficient, friendly check-in, beautiful rooms, efficient housekeeping, very comfy beds, lovely pool, clean inviting beach.

Moore

trip advisor

'Perfect start for my trip to God's Own Country'

  • rating
  • rating
  • rating
  • rating
  • rating
Reviewed On 03/10/2017

Usually, everyone stays in Marari at the end of the tour, I started my tour by staying at this resort. The resort is beautiful and wonderfully located by the beach.There is a large area having hammocks slung between the coconut and palm trees

Rohini Vachher


Holiday IQ

holidayIQ

'Good food & helpful staff'

  • rating
  • rating
  • rating
  • rating
  • rating
  • rating
  • rating
6.9/7Posted On 12/09/2016

Marari Beach Resort is a friendly resort that provides great experience. The beach is beautiful with white sand. The staff of the resort are really warm and helpful. Food is really good.

Shiju Varghese

holidayIQ

'Excellent stay'

  • rating
  • rating
  • rating
  • rating
  • rating
  • rating
  • rating
6.5/7Posted On 10/08/2016

Had an amazing time with great service by courteous staff, good ambience and spacious relaxed atmosphere! Had a nice time and had all the elements to make a good holiday.

Arun Krishna

holidayIQ

'Awesome day at hotel'

  • rating
  • rating
  • rating
  • rating
  • rating
  • rating
  • rating
6.8/7Posted On 18/08/2016

The hotel is well known and is easily accessible. The property is huge and splendid. The beach is at a walk-able distance from within the property. The food was fab.

Mohammed Umair


Hotel Feedback

The staff are excellent. The accommodation is delightful. The food lovely. There was lots of interesting activities to join in. The life guards and servicing were very attentive.

Pamela & John Monks - 03 Mar 2017

The farm experience was a special treat and Chef Krishnapriya was a lovely and knowledgeable hostess. The service in our room, at the restaurant and throughout the resort was impeccable. The grounds are beautifully kept and the beach as well.

06 Mar 2017

We had a fantastic stay here at Marari Beach Resort. The staff were amazing, as was the food. The Ayurvedic Centre was fantastic too. Lots to see and do. Many thanks.

Tina Price - 08 Mar 2017


Write a review

Name
 
Location
Email
 
Mobile
Review
 
Your Rating